Advisory and Literary Advisory Board

These are the Advisory Board Members
  •  Janet Farrell | M&T Bank
  •  Joseph Eldridge | American University (retired)
  •  Miryam Gerdine | Health and Human Services
  •  Peter Hakim | Inter-American Dialogue
  •  Joseph Horning III | Horning Brothers
  •  Dorothy P. McSweeny | DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities (Chair Emeritus)

Literary Advisory Board Members
  •  Dr. Barbara Mujica | Georgetown University
  •  Fernando van Reigersberg | INTERSAT (retired)

GALA Theatre
3333 14th St NW
Washington, DC 20010
Phone:(202) 234-7174
Tickets online: GALA Ticket Box
Find us on the MAP
Share on Google Plus

About Bizmode